Webinar: Faster Onboarding, KYC, AML and GDPR processing

Date: 2nd October 2018

Time: 10:00am ET / 3:00pm GMT / 4:00pm CET

The A-Team GroupFenergo is teaming up with the A-Team Group for this interactive webinar to discuss if Client Lifecycle Management processes, such as client onboarding, Know Your Customer (KYC), Anti-Money Laundering (AML) and most recently General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) – up to the right standard for today’s pressing regulatory challenges?

Early iterations of KYC and AML applications may no longer be effective from either a compliance or competitive perspective, so what are the alternatives and how best can they be implemented?

If you want to understand today’s best practices for effective and faster client lifecycle management, and the challenges of implementing them, then this webinar is for you.

We will be discussing:

 

Speakers

Sarah Underwood, FenergoSarah Underwood, Editor, A-Team Group    Greg Watson, CEO, FenergoGreg Watson, Head of Sales, Fenergo

 

TOP