image description

Infographic: Client Onboarding - Time and Cost Study

Manual post section

Check out our infographic based on the Total Economic Impact study that we recently commissoned to investigate the time and cost of client onboarding. Fenergo will be hosting a webinar to discuss the findings of the study "The Total Economic Impact of Fenergo's Regulatory Onboarding and Client Lifecycle Management Solutions", January 2015, conducted by Forrester Consulting on behalf of Fenergo on March 4th, 2015 at 9a.m. CT, 10a.m. ET, 3p.m. GMT and 4p.m. CET.




previous infographic

6 Key Considerations for CRS Implementation

next infographic

5 Point Plan for CRS Implementation
TOP