Infographic: Client Onboarding – Time and Cost Study

Fenergo has commissioned Forrester Consulting to conduct a total of 14 interviews with representatives from 13 corporate and investment banks with headquarters in the US, Canada, Spain, the Netherlands, Switzerland, Australia, and Russia. The interviews were conducted in October and November 2014. In this infographic, you'll find some of the results of that study.

Check out our infographic based on the Total Economic Impact study that we recently commissoned to investigate the time and cost of client onboarding. Fenergo will be hosting a webinar to discuss the findings of the study “The Total Economic Impact of Fenergo’s Regulatory Onboarding and Client Lifecycle Management Solutions”, January 2015, conducted by Forrester Consulting on behalf of Fenergo on March 4th, 2015 at 9a.m. CT, 10a.m. ET, 3p.m. GMT and 4p.m. CET.