Regtech: How to digitalise the customer experience with KYC and AML Innovation

Back to Newsroom

Date: 6th November 2018

Time: 10:00am ET / 3:00pm GMT / 4:00pm CET

The A-Team GroupFenergo is teaming up with the A-Team Group for this interactive webinar to discuss how can digitalising client onboarding  canhelp to speed up data processing and improve customer experience?  How can you leverage digital capabilities to improve your Know Your Customer (KYC) and Anti-Money Laundering (AML) workflows, processes and checks?

The task is not easy for financial institutions that have large, complex, legacy ecosystems, and standalone solutions and processes.

However, all is not lost, with the emergence of specialist regtech providers that can help you leap frog heritage infrastructure and deploy new and improved workflows, systems and applications.

This webinar will gauge the extent of digitalisation across onboarding, KYC and AML, review the latest market developments, and explore the capabilities of regtech tools that can help you solve the problems inherent in today’s onboarding processes, and enhance customer experience.

If your organisation is working to improve customer experience, register for this webinar to find out more about:

 

Speakers

Sarah Underwood, FenergoSarah Underwood, Editor, A-Team Group    Greg Watson, CEO, FenergoJoe Dunphy, VP Product Management, Fenergo

 

TOP