Discover how to transform your customer experience through Advanced Digitalization

Date: 29th of January

Time: 3pm GMT | 10am EST | 4pm CET

Join Niall Twomey, CTO at Fenergo, to learn about the latest best practices for entity data management and onboarding, and how you can transform your customer experience through advanced digitalization. He will be discussing:

Speakers

  • Niall Twomey, CTO at Fenergo

    As Chief Technology Officer for Fenergo, Niall has responsibility for technical strategy, design and architecture. Prior to working with Fenergo, Niall spent over 10 years working with leading IT and consulting houses in financial services product development and system integration roles at Barclays Capital, Fidelity Investments and Accenture. Niall holds an honors MBA from UCD, Smurfit Business School of Business Dublin and an honors degree in Business Information Systems from University College Cork.

Mo TuWe Th Fr Sa Su
TOP