Digital Investor Onboarding and Transformation for Asset Servicers and their partners

Date: 6 February 2020

Time: 10:00am ET / 3:00pm London / 4:00pm CET

Transfer agents, fund administrators & custodians are endeavouring to deliver a better Investor Experience (IX) for their clients, seeking to differentiate their offerings and to truly deliver value adding services across the entire investor lifecycle.

The race is on to stand out & better differentiate their firms, to showcase their technological onboarding & management prowess, ensure complete lifecycle compliance, and deliver a great customer experience all at the same time. This is all happening in an era of decreasing margin, greater regulatory oversight and with the arrival of new market disruptors.

Register for the webinar to find out more about:

Why it is vital to have an investor lifecycle management approach

 

Mo TuWe Th Fr Sa Su
TOP